Comments for Great Lakes Prep http://www.greatlakesprep.com A lifestyle guide for the Midwestern prep Wed, 05 Jul 2017 19:58:01 +0000 hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.5 Comment on Hudson Sutler Old Glory Commuter Duffel by farhan http://www.greatlakesprep.com/hudson-sutler-old-glory-commuter-duffel/#comment-57863 Wed, 05 Jul 2017 19:58:01 +0000 http://www.greatlakesprep.com/?p=11840#comment-57863 very nice..

]]>
Comment on The Shop 101st Running T-Shirt by Nick http://www.greatlakesprep.com/the-shop-101st-running-t-shirt/#comment-57851 Thu, 18 May 2017 19:48:08 +0000 http://www.greatlakesprep.com/?p=11791#comment-57851 Thanks Steven! The Alonso news was huge for the race and I’m pumped to watch it from home.

]]>
Comment on The Shop 101st Running T-Shirt by Steven M Bremer http://www.greatlakesprep.com/the-shop-101st-running-t-shirt/#comment-57847 Mon, 15 May 2017 12:12:17 +0000 http://www.greatlakesprep.com/?p=11791#comment-57847 Congratulations on the arrival of your second child. This year’s race should be great with two time F1 World Champion; Fernando Alonso participating.

]]>
Comment on State Optical Co. Wolcott Sunglasses by tim carls http://www.greatlakesprep.com/state-optical-co-wolcott-sunglasses/#comment-57840 Tue, 06 Dec 2016 15:31:36 +0000 http://www.greatlakesprep.com/?p=11346#comment-57840 State Optical is the best around. Best quality, made in USA-

]]>
Comment on Style Icon: Tom Haverford by Nick http://www.greatlakesprep.com/style-icon-tom-haverford/#comment-57689 Sun, 16 Oct 2016 18:31:31 +0000 http://www.greatlakesprep.com/?p=9023#comment-57689 I’d check out The Tie Bar.

]]>
Comment on Style Icon: Tom Haverford by Jordan Ho http://www.greatlakesprep.com/style-icon-tom-haverford/#comment-57627 Fri, 07 Oct 2016 01:26:40 +0000 http://www.greatlakesprep.com/?p=9023#comment-57627 do you know where i could get a gold tie clip like his?

]]>
Comment on Elk Head Oxford Popover by Josh http://www.greatlakesprep.com/elk-head-oxford-popover/#comment-57540 Thu, 22 Sep 2016 14:47:45 +0000 http://www.greatlakesprep.com/?p=11221#comment-57540 I absolutely hate the popover.

]]>
Comment on Homage The Collection by Mimi http://www.greatlakesprep.com/homage-the-collection/#comment-57357 Thu, 18 Aug 2016 02:42:23 +0000 http://www.greatlakesprep.com/?p=11062#comment-57357 Yes! Go Cleveland! North East Ohio is home to the boarding prep school I attended in highschool. Western Reserve Academy in Hudson, Ohio. Probably the preppiest place in Ohio

]]>
Comment on Store by Maryann http://www.greatlakesprep.com/store/#comment-57356 Thu, 18 Aug 2016 02:35:57 +0000 http://greatlakesprep.wordpress.com/?page_id=474#comment-57356 I like this brand you are starting. I thing you should develop more things. Advertise more… Like it a lot

]]>
Comment on Chubbies The Back Nines by Nick http://www.greatlakesprep.com/chubbies-the-back-nines/#comment-57289 Fri, 22 Jul 2016 12:22:09 +0000 http://www.greatlakesprep.com/?p=11065#comment-57289 Karin,

Unfortunately you’ll only be able to find them directly from Chubbies.

]]>