Great Lakes Prep http://www.greatlakesprep.com A lifestyle guide for the Midwestern prep Wed, 21 Jun 2017 12:54:28 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.5 40442406 Bonobos Lightweight Chambray Shirt http://www.greatlakesprep.com/bonobos-lightweight-chambray-shirt/ http://www.greatlakesprep.com/bonobos-lightweight-chambray-shirt/#respond Wed, 21 Jun 2017 12:54:09 +0000 http://www.greatlakesprep.com/?p=11831 Continue reading ]]> http://www.greatlakesprep.com/bonobos-lightweight-chambray-shirt/feed/ 0 11831 The Five Best on East Dane: Father’s Day http://www.greatlakesprep.com/the-five-best-on-east-dane-fathers-day/ http://www.greatlakesprep.com/the-five-best-on-east-dane-fathers-day/#respond Sun, 11 Jun 2017 17:48:47 +0000 http://www.greatlakesprep.com/?p=11825 Continue reading ]]> http://www.greatlakesprep.com/the-five-best-on-east-dane-fathers-day/feed/ 0 11825 Urban Artifact Sliderule http://www.greatlakesprep.com/urban-artifact-sliderule/ http://www.greatlakesprep.com/urban-artifact-sliderule/#respond Sat, 10 Jun 2017 18:02:30 +0000 http://www.greatlakesprep.com/?p=11822 Continue reading ]]> http://www.greatlakesprep.com/urban-artifact-sliderule/feed/ 0 11822 Castaway Clothing Island Madras Chase Shirt http://www.greatlakesprep.com/castaway-clothing-island-madras-chase-shirt/ http://www.greatlakesprep.com/castaway-clothing-island-madras-chase-shirt/#respond Thu, 08 Jun 2017 08:00:12 +0000 http://www.greatlakesprep.com/?p=11818 Continue reading ]]> http://www.greatlakesprep.com/castaway-clothing-island-madras-chase-shirt/feed/ 0 11818 Bell’s Mars http://www.greatlakesprep.com/bells-mars/ http://www.greatlakesprep.com/bells-mars/#respond Sat, 03 Jun 2017 17:02:34 +0000 http://www.greatlakesprep.com/?p=11815 Continue reading ]]> http://www.greatlakesprep.com/bells-mars/feed/ 0 11815 Collared Greens Classic 9″ Shorts http://www.greatlakesprep.com/collared-greens-classic-9-shorts/ http://www.greatlakesprep.com/collared-greens-classic-9-shorts/#respond Wed, 31 May 2017 11:48:49 +0000 http://www.greatlakesprep.com/?p=11812 Continue reading ]]> http://www.greatlakesprep.com/collared-greens-classic-9-shorts/feed/ 0 11812 The Five Best on East Dane: Indy 500 http://www.greatlakesprep.com/the-five-best-on-east-dane-indy-500/ http://www.greatlakesprep.com/the-five-best-on-east-dane-indy-500/#respond Sun, 28 May 2017 23:36:15 +0000 http://www.greatlakesprep.com/?p=11807 Continue reading ]]> http://www.greatlakesprep.com/the-five-best-on-east-dane-indy-500/feed/ 0 11807 Founders Palm Reader http://www.greatlakesprep.com/founders-palm-reader/ http://www.greatlakesprep.com/founders-palm-reader/#respond Sat, 27 May 2017 20:40:11 +0000 http://www.greatlakesprep.com/?p=11803 Continue reading ]]> http://www.greatlakesprep.com/founders-palm-reader/feed/ 0 11803 Forbidden Root Fernetic http://www.greatlakesprep.com/forbidden-root-fernetic/ Sat, 20 May 2017 15:03:16 +0000 http://www.greatlakesprep.com/?p=11797 Continue reading ]]> 11797 New Republic Flynn Boat Shoe http://www.greatlakesprep.com/new-republic-flynn-boat-shoe/ Thu, 18 May 2017 19:57:48 +0000 http://www.greatlakesprep.com/?p=11794 Continue reading ]]> 11794