Great Lakes Prep http://www.greatlakesprep.com A lifestyle guide for the Midwestern prep Sun, 17 Sep 2017 18:48:02 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.6 40442406 The Five Best on East Dane: Topo Designs http://www.greatlakesprep.com/the-five-best-on-east-dane-topo-designs/ http://www.greatlakesprep.com/the-five-best-on-east-dane-topo-designs/#respond Sun, 17 Sep 2017 18:48:02 +0000 http://www.greatlakesprep.com/?p=11930 Continue reading ]]> http://www.greatlakesprep.com/the-five-best-on-east-dane-topo-designs/feed/ 0 11930 Southern Proper Richard Quarter Zip http://www.greatlakesprep.com/southern-proper-richard-quarter-zip/ http://www.greatlakesprep.com/southern-proper-richard-quarter-zip/#respond Wed, 13 Sep 2017 20:25:35 +0000 http://www.greatlakesprep.com/?p=11927 Continue reading ]]> http://www.greatlakesprep.com/southern-proper-richard-quarter-zip/feed/ 0 11927 Oxford Pennant Midwest Pennant http://www.greatlakesprep.com/oxford-pennant-midwest-pennant/ http://www.greatlakesprep.com/oxford-pennant-midwest-pennant/#respond Wed, 06 Sep 2017 08:00:43 +0000 http://www.greatlakesprep.com/?p=11924 Continue reading ]]> http://www.greatlakesprep.com/oxford-pennant-midwest-pennant/feed/ 0 11924 The Five Best on East Dane: Cole Haan http://www.greatlakesprep.com/the-five-best-on-east-dane-cole-haan/ http://www.greatlakesprep.com/the-five-best-on-east-dane-cole-haan/#respond Mon, 28 Aug 2017 02:33:02 +0000 http://www.greatlakesprep.com/?p=11916 Continue reading ]]> http://www.greatlakesprep.com/the-five-best-on-east-dane-cole-haan/feed/ 0 11916 Odd Side Passion Juice http://www.greatlakesprep.com/odd-side-passion-juice/ http://www.greatlakesprep.com/odd-side-passion-juice/#respond Sat, 26 Aug 2017 18:37:50 +0000 http://www.greatlakesprep.com/?p=11911 Continue reading ]]> http://www.greatlakesprep.com/odd-side-passion-juice/feed/ 0 11911 WarPigs Lazurite http://www.greatlakesprep.com/warpigs-lazurite/ Sun, 20 Aug 2017 17:53:21 +0000 http://www.greatlakesprep.com/?p=11907 Continue reading ]]> 11907 The Cordial Churchman Eric Bow Tie http://www.greatlakesprep.com/the-cordial-churchman-eric-bow-tie/ Fri, 18 Aug 2017 12:59:34 +0000 http://www.greatlakesprep.com/?p=11904 Continue reading ]]> 11904 Sanborn Canoe Co. J.A. Latsch Canoe http://www.greatlakesprep.com/sanborn-canoe-co-j-a-latsch-canoe/ Tue, 15 Aug 2017 03:15:36 +0000 http://www.greatlakesprep.com/?p=11901 Continue reading ]]> 11901 The Five Best on East Dane: Levi’s http://www.greatlakesprep.com/the-five-best-on-east-dane-levis/ Sun, 13 Aug 2017 18:37:43 +0000 http://www.greatlakesprep.com/?p=11894 Continue reading ]]> 11894 J.T. Spencer Anchor Belt http://www.greatlakesprep.com/j-t-spencer-anchor-belt/ Thu, 10 Aug 2017 01:15:34 +0000 http://www.greatlakesprep.com/?p=11891 Continue reading ]]> 11891