Great Lakes Prep http://www.greatlakesprep.com A lifestyle guide for the Midwestern prep Tue, 15 Aug 2017 03:15:36 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.5 40442406 Sanborn Canoe Co. J.A. Latsch Canoe http://www.greatlakesprep.com/sanborn-canoe-co-j-a-latsch-canoe/ http://www.greatlakesprep.com/sanborn-canoe-co-j-a-latsch-canoe/#respond Tue, 15 Aug 2017 03:15:36 +0000 http://www.greatlakesprep.com/?p=11901 Continue reading ]]> http://www.greatlakesprep.com/sanborn-canoe-co-j-a-latsch-canoe/feed/ 0 11901 The Five Best on East Dane: Levi’s http://www.greatlakesprep.com/the-five-best-on-east-dane-levis/ http://www.greatlakesprep.com/the-five-best-on-east-dane-levis/#respond Sun, 13 Aug 2017 18:37:43 +0000 http://www.greatlakesprep.com/?p=11894 Continue reading ]]> http://www.greatlakesprep.com/the-five-best-on-east-dane-levis/feed/ 0 11894 J.T. Spencer Anchor Belt http://www.greatlakesprep.com/j-t-spencer-anchor-belt/ http://www.greatlakesprep.com/j-t-spencer-anchor-belt/#respond Thu, 10 Aug 2017 01:15:34 +0000 http://www.greatlakesprep.com/?p=11891 Continue reading ]]> http://www.greatlakesprep.com/j-t-spencer-anchor-belt/feed/ 0 11891 Ledbury Willowick Plaid Shirt http://www.greatlakesprep.com/ledbury-willowick-plaid-shirt/ http://www.greatlakesprep.com/ledbury-willowick-plaid-shirt/#respond Wed, 02 Aug 2017 13:07:45 +0000 http://www.greatlakesprep.com/?p=11888 Continue reading ]]> http://www.greatlakesprep.com/ledbury-willowick-plaid-shirt/feed/ 0 11888 Short’s Treetops Shandy and Power of Love http://www.greatlakesprep.com/shorts-treetops-shandy-and-power-of-love/ http://www.greatlakesprep.com/shorts-treetops-shandy-and-power-of-love/#respond Sat, 29 Jul 2017 17:46:08 +0000 http://www.greatlakesprep.com/?p=11884 Continue reading ]]> http://www.greatlakesprep.com/shorts-treetops-shandy-and-power-of-love/feed/ 0 11884 Chubbies Flat Front Fleets http://www.greatlakesprep.com/chubbies-flat-front-fleets/ http://www.greatlakesprep.com/chubbies-flat-front-fleets/#respond Thu, 27 Jul 2017 11:37:42 +0000 http://www.greatlakesprep.com/?p=11880 Continue reading ]]> http://www.greatlakesprep.com/chubbies-flat-front-fleets/feed/ 0 11880 Mott & Bow Kent Oxford http://www.greatlakesprep.com/mott-bow-kent-oxford/ http://www.greatlakesprep.com/mott-bow-kent-oxford/#respond Tue, 25 Jul 2017 12:23:18 +0000 http://www.greatlakesprep.com/?p=11877 Continue reading ]]> http://www.greatlakesprep.com/mott-bow-kent-oxford/feed/ 0 11877 The Five Best on East Dane: Thomas Mason http://www.greatlakesprep.com/the-five-best-on-east-dane-thomas-mason/ http://www.greatlakesprep.com/the-five-best-on-east-dane-thomas-mason/#respond Sun, 23 Jul 2017 18:59:31 +0000 http://www.greatlakesprep.com/?p=11869 Continue reading ]]> http://www.greatlakesprep.com/the-five-best-on-east-dane-thomas-mason/feed/ 0 11869 Mill City Fineries Amore Seersucker Bow Tie http://www.greatlakesprep.com/mill-city-fineries-amore-seersucker-bow-tie/ http://www.greatlakesprep.com/mill-city-fineries-amore-seersucker-bow-tie/#respond Fri, 21 Jul 2017 12:00:31 +0000 http://www.greatlakesprep.com/?p=11866 Continue reading ]]> http://www.greatlakesprep.com/mill-city-fineries-amore-seersucker-bow-tie/feed/ 0 11866 Relwen Airtex Madras Shirt http://www.greatlakesprep.com/relwen-airtex-madras-shirt/ Mon, 17 Jul 2017 17:47:14 +0000 http://www.greatlakesprep.com/?p=11862 Continue reading ]]> 11862